Teachers

Cierra Fitz
Special Education
Special Education Email: cfitz@pcschools.us
Sharon Ellsworth-Nielson
Language Arts-Debate
Jamie Duis
Science
8th Grade Integrated Science Email: jduis@pcschools.us Canvas Login Helpful Internet Links National Geographic.com Earth Systems Sciber text activities Exploratorium: Science Snacks Online Science Made Simple NASA for kids The Space Place Swift Gamma Ray Mission Site Light: A Learning Unit Imagine the Universe 8th Integrated Sciber text activities
Andy Coleman
CTE
CTE/Digital Literacy Email: acoleman@pcschools.us Please log into Canvas to see course content and assignments or our class blog, Coleman’s Classes. I graduated from Utah State (go Aggies!) with a B.S. degree in Marketing/Business Education and a M.S. degree in Business Information Systems Education and Training. I have also received my ESL, Gifted and Talented, and Educational Technology endorsements. I love dogs and sci-fi (and hey, if they’re together, 
Manuel Clayton
Spanish
DLI/Spanish Email: mclayton@pcschools.us Canvas Login
Mary Kay Becker
Special Education
Special Ed Email: mbecker@pcschools.us Canvas Login
Marilyn Bambrough
Art
Email: mbambrough@pcschools.us Canvas Login
Chris Baer
Social Studies
Email: cbaer@pcschools.us
Negin Armistead
Spanish Teacher