Teachers

Jeremy Tadros
Social Studies
Email: jtadros@pcschools.us Canvas Login
Emily Sutherland
Principal
Principal Email: esutherland@pcschools.us This is my fourth year as a Mustang at TMJH, and I love it. My niche in education is middle-level learning, and I’m dedicated to supporting both teachers and students in doing whatever we can to make sure the school year is successful. Before coming to Treasure, I taught English for nine years at Ecker Hill Middle School 
Cassidy St Clair
Counselor
Diana Rodrigues
CTE/Foods
Email: drodrigues@pcschools.us
Mark Parker
English
Amy Newman
Physical Education
Email: anewman@pcschools.us
Ashley Mott
Dance
Dance Email: amott@pcschools.us
Hugo Moscoso
Spanish
Email: hmoscoso@pcschools.us
Megan McKenna
Science
Science Email: mmckenna@pcschools.us Canvas Login