Treasure Mountain

PTSO Information

Board and Committee Job Descriptions

Board Members are voted into their positions at the end of the previous school year. PTSO Members can choose the committee(s) on which they want to participate. Please contact the PTSO President for more information or to join a committee.

2018-2019 TMJH PTSO Executive Board

Co-Presidents:
Elaine Murray, elaine@elainemurray.com
Secretary:
Treasurer:
Stacy Patton, stacy@pattonfamily.us

Committee Chairs

PCEF Liaison:
TMJH Community Council Liaison:
Honor Roll:
Membership and Directory:
Christie Worthington, farbington1@gmail.com
Mini Grants:
Newsletter/Publications:
Nadine Wimmer, dwimmer@ksl.com
Parent-Teacher Conference Meals:
Reality Town:
Running with Ed:
Social Media/Facebook:
Teacher/Staff Appreciation:

2017-2018 TMJH PTSO Executive Board

Co-Presidents:
Amy Neff, amy.neff@gmail.com
Elaine Murray, elaine@elainemurray.com
Secretary:
Ellen Su, jasonellen@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Stacy Patton, stacy@pattonfamily.us

Committee Chairs

PCEF Liaison:
Jennifer Dvoranchik, dvoranchik@gmail.com
Jan Mitchell, janalsobrook@gmail.com
TMJH Community Council Liaison:
Honor Roll:
Brenda Moss, brenda_moss@ymail.com
Cady Wolf, cadywolf@outlook.com
Membership and Directory:
Christie Worthington, farbington1@gmail.com
Mini Grants:
Kellie Peden,
Newsletter/Publications:
Nadine Wimmer, dwimmer@ksl.com
Parent-Teacher Conference Meals:
Julie Perry, jperry3511@aol.com
Laja Thompson, lajat@msn.com
Reality Town:
Kelli De Marco, kzpdemarco@gmail.com
Kathryn Solomon, klsjas96@gmail.com
Running with Ed:
Elaine Murray, elaine@elainemurray.com
Social Media/Facebook:
Bari Nan Rothchild, barinan@proforma.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation:
Tara Stocker, tarmar27@gmail.com
Tracy Roberts, tracyroberts110@gmail.com