Treasure Mountain

PTSO Information

Board and Committee Job Descriptions

Board Members are voted into their positions at the end of the previous school year. PTSO Members can choose the committee(s) on which they want to participate. Please contact the PTSO President for more information or to join a committee.

2017-2018 TMJH PTSO Executive Board

Co-Presidents:
Amy Neff, amy.neff@gmail.com
Elaine Murray, elaine@elainemurray.com
Secretary:
Ellen Su, jasonellen@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Stacy Patton, stacy@pattonfamily.us

Committee Chairs

PCEF Liaison:
TMJH Community Council Liaison:
Communications:
Kellie DeMarco, kzpdemarco@gmail.com
Grants:
Honor Roll:
Membership and Directory:
Christie Worthington, farbington1@gmail.com
Newsletter/Publications:
Beverly Pacal, bpacal@pcschools.us
Parent-Teacher Conference Meals:
Reality Town:
Running with Ed:
Teacher Appreciation:

2016-2017 TMJH PTSO Executive Board

President:
Kaz Burnz, kaz@kazvantagerealty.com
Vice President:
Secretary:
Cathy Lanigan, cathypassage@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Stacy Patton, stacy@pattonfamily.us

Committee Chairs

PCEF Liaison:
Cathy Lanigan, cathypassage@yahoo.com
Hilary Fiveash, fiveash@me.com
TMJH Community Council Liaison:
Amy Cutt, amycutt8@gmail.com
Communications:
Kellie DeMarco, kzpdemarco@gmail.com
Grants:
Amy Cutt, amycutt8@gmail.com
Honor Roll:
Karen Marriott, karencm@xmission.com
Membership and Directory:
Christie Worthington, farbington1@gmail.com
Newsletter/Publications:
Beverly Pacal, bpacal@pcschools.us
Parent-Teacher Conference Meals:
Julie Prugh, ajprugh@mac.com
Reality Town:
Kelli DeMarco, kzpdemarco@gmail.com
Kathryn Solomon, klsjas96@gmail.com
Running with Ed:
Teacher Appreciation:
Kelly Cook, kellyccook@gmail.com