Treasure Mountain

Student Council

Advisor: Julie Hooker,

2016-17 Student Council Officers

President: Liam Dvoranchik
Vice President: Emi Pollard
Class President: Kaden Salem
Class Vice President: Isabella "Izzy" Sandston
Secretary: Hailey Lebold
Secretary: Avery Lane
Treasurer: Isabelle Chevre
Historian: Carley Rogers

Note to students interested in being on the TMJH Student Council: In order to qualify to run for any Student Council office, you must be accepted into Leadership II. See the Course Catalog course descriptions for information about Leadership II, or contact the Student Council advisor.