Treasure Mountain Junior High
Treasure Mountain Junior High

PTSO

PTSO Membership

TMJH PTSO Membership Form
Formulario de Afiliación TMJH PTSO

TMJH Parent Teacher Student Organization (PTSO) sponsors a variety of programs within the school that impacts our students and teachers. The following list is just sample of what’s benefited by the membership fee:

> Positive Behavior Rewards
> Honor Roll Treats
>End of Year Celebration
>Reality Town – 8th Grade
>New Copies of the Classics for the school Library
> Ice Machine for the Nurse
>Drinking Water Filtration
>Spelling Bee
>Math Counts
>Life Skills and Anti Bully
>Staff Appreciation
>Bereavement Support

Thank you for your support for our students and teachers.

PTSO Meetings / Minutes

Our meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 8:30 a.m. in the TMJH library conference room.

Meeting Dates for 2018-2019:

  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May

Board and Committee Job Descriptions

Board Members are voted into their positions at the end of the previous school year. PTSO Members can choose the committee(s) on which they want to participate. Please contact the PTSO President for more information or to join a committee.

2018-2019 TMJH PTSO Executive Board

Co-Presidents:
Elaine Murray, elaine@elainemurray.com
Secretary:
Ellen Su, jasonellen@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Stacy Patton, stacy@pattonfamily.us

Committee Chairs

PCEF Liaison:
Jennifer Dvoranchik, dvoranchik@gmail.com
Jan Mitchell, janalsobrook@gmail.com
TMJH Community Council Liaison:
Honor Roll:
Brenda Moss, brenda_moss@ymail.com
Cady Wolf, cadywolf@outlook.com
Membership and Directory:
Christie Worthington, farbington1@gmail.com
Mini Grants:
Kellie Peden,
Newsletter/Publications:
Nadine Wimmer, dwimmer@ksl.com
Parent-Teacher Conference Meals:
Julie Perry, jperry3511@aol.com
Laja Thompson, lajat@msn.com
Reality Town:
Kelli De Marco, kzpdemarco@gmail.com
Kathryn Solomon, klsjas96@gmail.com
Running with Ed:
Elaine Murray, elaine@elainemurray.com
Social Media/Facebook:
Bari Nan Rothchild, barinan@proforma.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation:
Tara Stocker, tarmar27@gmail.com
Tracy Roberts, tracyroberts110@gmail.com

TMJH Newsletters

Please submit articles and pictures to Nadine Wimmer dwimmer@ksl.com